Contact Us

Rev. Peter Hart: pwhart1@aol.com 020 8392 1425

Church Warden: Robin Hancock rhancock@barnchurchkew.uk

Church Warden: Sarah Ball sball@barnchurchkew.uk

PCC Secretary: Veronica Willoughby 020 8876 1718

Parish Administrator: Guinevere Duff 020 8332 1324

Barn Hall bookings: Richard Wright 020 8878 2716

Treasurers:  Nigel & Susan Barton sbarton@barnchurchkew.uk

Gift Aid Secretary: Alison Rankin awelch@barnchurchkew.uk

Parish Safeguarding Officer: Mair Crouch mlaw@barnchurchkew.uk                  More details on safeguarding

Parish Safeguarding Officer, Vulnerable Adults: Clare Vollum 020 8876 9070

Parish Officeoffice@kewparishes.plus.com

Website admin and updates: Nick Houlton  nhoulton@barnchurchkew.uk